New Hampshire Speeding Ticket

Learn about your New Hampshire Speeding Ticket, points, and how to dismiss a NH speeding ticket


Police Officer Pointing Speed Gun


No one wants to receive a speeding ticket, but in keeping with studies, 1 in 6 people in the U.S. obtains a speeding or traffic ticket annually. The fees and penalties and results extend further than the fee that is assessed to the New Hampshire speeding ticket. The first concealed expenses is the fine itself which will actually cost more than you expect. Ordinarily there’s processing and court charges that could add well over $100 to the price of the speeding ticket. Your New Hampshire record will be impacted and points will be added for the speeding ticket. Subsequently, this raises the expense of your automobile insurance plan since the more points you’ve got, the larger your insurance costs. Actually, as outlined by recent data, one speeding ticket can raise your premiums by around 20% and possessing three speeding or traffic tickets against your driving record, can raise your car insurance rates as much as 50%. Since points stay with your New Hampshire record for five years, receiving even just one speeding ticket is rather pricey.

New Hampshire Speeding Ticket and Points

Like numerous states, New Hampshire set up a point system to keep an eye on speeding tickets as well as other traffic tickets. Which means as you acquire points against your New Hampshire record, your car or truck insurance charges increase and you also might lose your license. In New Hampshire, speeding tickets hold the following point values:

  • Speeding 1 to 24 mph over the limit: 3 points
  • Speeding 25 mph or more over the limit:4 points
Dismiss Your New Hampshire Speeding Ticket Today

Avoid the negative consequences of a New Hampshire speeding ticket by taking New Hampshire traffic school online. Sign up in moments and begin your course today.

  • Dismiss your ticket quickly and easily
  • Avoid points on your New Hampshire driving record
  • Avoid EXPENSIVE car insurance premiums
  • 100% Online and can be taken from home

Featured Ticket Dismissal Course

More than 1,000,000 customers satisfied. is the number one provider of Traffic School courses for ticket dismissal online.

Approved Traffic School Online
  • Court and DMV Approved
  • Dismiss your ticket Online
  • Certificate processing same day

How to Enroll in New Hampshire Traffic School

Signing Up for the New Hampshire traffic school training course is simpler than you could think. You just have to follow a handful of steps and your violation will be dismissed and points will not be added to your driving record.

Step 1: Contact the Court

To see if you can dismiss your violation with traffic school, call the court on your ticket.

Step 2: Find a DMV Approved New Hampshire Traffic School

Look for a state approved traffic school when you have court consent. Folks generally opt for online traffic school so they are able complete it from their home. Now you just have to register.

Step 3:Complete the Traffic School Course

Take the training course being sure to finish prior to the deadline. Using our recommended New Hampshire online traffic school program you can take the course from the convenience of your own home, on any computer, and sign in and out as you please. Also, you will be able to take the final exam as many times as you need until you pass.

Step 4: Deliver Your Traffic School Certificate of Completion

The training course concludes by giving you a completion certificate. Dependent upon your court, you might either have to take it to the court or mail it in.